IMG_4129.JPG

Casey Patterson

Age: 31

Hometown:
Freedom, PA

Current neighborhood:
Swissvale

When did you become a professional pet care provider:
2013

 

ABOUT ME

Where else have you worked with animals?

I have had quite a variety of pets growing up that you’ll see listed below. My love for animals is what got me into the business of taking care of them.

 

What types of animals do you have experience working with?

Dogs, cats, rabbits, turkeys, fish, lizards, turtles, and my pet opossum Pete.

 

What pets do you have?

2 dogs and 1 cat

 

Do you have any educational background/training/certification in pet care?

7 years of professional experience in the industry along with CPR & First Aid certification.

 

Favorite spot to walk dogs?

Recently discovered Duff park in Murrysville. It’s not a heavily trafficked park - full of trails and a lovely scenic creek.

 

Dog-friendly hangouts?

Double-wide grill in Southside. They hold pet block parties yearly in the summer.

 

Veterinary recs?

Greenfield veterinary hospital. Been taking my babies there for 9 years.

 

Pet supply recs?

Online: Chewy.

 

What else do you like to do when you’re not working?

When I am not dog walking I work as a wardrobe stylist assistant (love me some shopping!)

Spending time with family

Hiking

Biking

Photography

Gym training

Video games

Puzzles

Dinner/movie dates

IMG_4155.JPG
Hire Us

For New Clients

For Existing Clients

Regular Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 4:00pm 

Services offered 24/7/365 - see our policies for more info

Contact Us

Email: wheresidewalksendpgh@gmail.com

Phone: 412.440.8489

Mailing Address:

5182 Liberty Ave #9034, Pittsburgh, PA 15224

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
Members Of